Information

PLEASE DO NOT REPOST THESE ANYWHERE WITHOUT MY DIRECT PERMISSION.

始めまして!絶望です。
Nice to meet you! It’s Zetsubou.

This is strictly a Lyrics Only journal. My hobby is romanizing songs, and I post what I’ve done here. I don’t do translations unless they are provided in the booklet.

The MUCC Project:
I will be romanizing all of MUCC’s past albums and singles and posting them here periodically. Please bear with me.

To see what romanizations have been completed, please visit the Lyrics Archive section of the side menu.

Last Updated: 6.24.2015

This will be updated when new items are completed or added.

All lyrics can be found under this post and in the sidebar to the right.
PLEASE DO NOT REPOST THESE ANYWHERE WITHOUT MY DIRECT PERMISSION.
I do not own the lyrics, they are the property of their respective creators. Like I could come up with something that awesome.
And yes, I do need to put that twice. 

  1. Hi there!

    I’m the mod of KGF lj community KYOKUTOUxkanojo. I’d like to ask whether it may be possible to post your romanizations of Katte ni shiyagare to our community? Of course, if you agree I’ll add credits for you and everything; if not, I’ll just link your page in the post, but it never hurts to ask. :3

    Thanks for your great romanizations!

    • Thank you for looking!
      I posted the romanizations on KyokutouxKanojo back in February, but they were never tagged under Lyrics for some weird reason.
      They’re here~.
      Though, if you want me to reupload them there, I can do that too :D

  2. Thank you so much, I was looking for lyrics of last MUCC’s album! <3

  3. Hey there,

    at first I’d like to thank you so much. MUCC is and will be my most favorite band. The Lyrics you provide, especially the never ones, are pure awesomeness! ^^

    I’d like to put these lyrics on a little website/Programm called: MiniLyrics
    Its a programm that looks for every title played in you music player in its database for a lyric and shows them while the song is played. Most of these lyrics have time codes so it will scroll with the song. If I could get your permission I’d like to provide the lyrics to these awesome songs by MUCC on it. Off course, if you wish, I can credit you and your blog! ^^

    I would be very happy.
    Let me know what you think
    Many Greetings
    Moony

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

